Destiny’s Child Reunites for Michelle Williams’ ‘Say Yes!’ Video

This is not my regular post. I am still too speechless to write my usual fill.

HARO sent me a link about Destiny’s Child reuniting to sing Michelle’s song titled, ‘Say Yes!’

In HARO’s own words: “Destiny’s Child fans rejoice! The trio has reunited on the music
video for Michelle Williams’ latest single as a solo artist.
Based off of a Nigerian gospel song, “Say Yes” will get you
clapping in no time. We might have to steal a few of their dance
moves and outfit ideas for our next girls’ night.”

Did I hear “Nigeria?” Yes, I did.

Well said, HARO! I clapped and danced and sang, carried along by the beauty in the song, the Nigerian song.

Afterwards my lips searched for words, found none, but my heart said all there was. My heart is still singing and beating its own drum.

What an incredible performance by all three extremely talented ladies. Wow! Destiny’s Child is back! (Fingers crossed!)

You have to watch this video!! http://bitly.com/1lDjE0f

Read more: http://www.rollingstone.com/music/videos/destinys-child-reunite-for-michelle-williams-say-yes-video-20140618#ixzz35cUsNMW9

Leave a Reply

