I Need to Own the Name of My Blog!

I am nomadic by nature, which is the part of the blog’s name that rings true.

The other name of the blog name that rings true is that I LOVE all things literary (literature).

I have traveled far and wide in recent years, but I have failed to share the literary part of my writings on the cruises I have gone on, my trip to France, my incredible journey to Israel, and my journeys into (not through; those do not count) 20 of the 50 states in these United States.

I aim to visit all 50 states!

I have much catching up to do with the rest of the world as well, and I aim to discover more places through air, land, rail, and sea.

I have joined several travel groups to ensure that I keep traveling, but some of them are unnecessarily expensive.

Solution? I formed my own travel agency, but I have not given it its due time, financial investment, and attention.

I will commit to the name of my blog: LiteraryNomad11.

After all, I am nomadic and literary!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.